Christmas Chant
01 Ave Maria
02 Silent Night
03 When A Child Is Born
04 Amazing Grace
05 The First Nowell
06 In The Bleak Midwinter
07 Pie Jesu
08 A Spaceman Came Travelling
09 O Come All Ye Faithful
10 Gloria In Excelsis
11 Footsteps In The Snow
12 Peace On Earth / Little Drummer Boy
13 Sweeter The Bells
14 Child In A Manger
15 Happy Xmas War Is Over
16 Auld Lang Syne

Napisz recenzjŕ!

Niniejsza strona jest stron▒ fanowsk▒, prowadzon▒ przez fanˇw zespo│ˇw Gregorian oraz Mistic, niepowi▒zan▒ z ┐adn▒ wytwˇrni▒ p│ytow▒